Retro cats

Retro cats

5 thoughts on “Retro cats

    • I’m completely the same way. I think the Kindle, Nook, and all those readers are nice and all. Call me old fashion – but I LOVE the feel and smell of books, especially old books. :3 When I have a book in my hand – it’s even more alive to me than if it were on an one of these new, I think they call them e-readers? I don’t think the stories would be as lively to me in the electronic form – but they would still probably be enjoyable regardless. XD

Leave a Reply

