Sharing a bathroom with your pets

Sharing a bathroom with your pets

4 thoughts on “Sharing a bathroom with your pets

  1. My cat goes crazy and practically throws himself at the door if I close the door when I use the bathroom except when I shower. He had a bad experience in my boyfriend’s shower where he somehow closed the glass door on himself in the shower and to get out he pounced on the shower handle and turned on the water/shower head… He is so mischievous! Hahaha

  2. This made me giggle, my cat will not allow the door to be shut when I enter the bathroom and has been known to be on the bathtub ledge in between the shower curtain to watch me take a shower…I seriously know she is thinking…uhm…human, can’t you wash yourself?

Leave a Reply

