Happy Birthday Salvador – he is 1 year old (25 pictures)

Happy Birthday Salvador

Salvador first days at home (2 months old)

He is so cute…

Almost 3 months old (09.11.2011)

still cute

Almost 3 months old…

Almost 3 months old (15.11.2011) Salvador and water

He likes sitting in the sink and watching water in the bath

Salvador is sleeping

Salvador is watching KittyBloger

Salvador is watching Kitty Bloger

Salvador 3 months old

He looks like a vampire

Tribute to Salvador

4 months old

21-12-2011 4 months old

He looks like a lady

5 months old

5 months old

he likes bags

5 months old

he likes boxes

6 months old

He still like sitting or sleeping in box

He still likes sitting or sleeping in boxes

Salvador

…not only in boxes

6-months

7 months old

7 months old and his favourite toy

Salvador and his favourite toy


Salvador 7 months old

8 months old

Me and Salvador

Me and Salvador

9 months old

9 months old

10 months old

I teach him how to use human toilet with WCkici.

11 months oldSalvador 11 months old

11 months old

He likes sleeping with bananas

Almost 12 months old

My cat Salvador fell from the 4th floor window

Salvador fell from the 4th floor window… he is ok now

Salvador feels better today

Look at his tongue... amazing! It looks like little hairbrush almost 1 year old

Look at his tongue… amazing! It looks like a little hairbrush

1 year old

Is it my birthday today?

Is it my birthday today?

Where is my birthday cake?

Where is my birthday cake?

The cake

Birthday cake – of course the cake was for me because I also have my birthday today. Anyway Happy Birthday Salvador.

28 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Salvador – he is 1 year old (25 pictures)

  1. Happy Birthday to you and Salvador….. :)
    What a happy thing that is… to share birthdays.. so cute..! :)
    You are so clever to train Salvador to toilet in the human toilet. I’ve heard of cats (and dogs) being trained to do this; they are so clever too…
    Once again; Happy Birthday to you both… :)

  2. Happy Birthday Handsome ~ thoroughly made our day looking at your photos and antics.
    And HAPPY BIRTHDAY to the mistress too ;) May all your days be filled with much sweetness and peace ~ XO!!

  3. HAPPY BIRTDAY to you both from Herkules. I enjoyed looking at all your lovely photos. I guess you have enjoyed both cake and presents by now. I think birthdays are so nice that I would like two a year instead of one. An official and an unofficial just like my MOM has. Gonna go to bed and occupy both the pillows now. Nite nite!

  4. Happy belated birthday Salvador!!! All the photos show how much he is loved… and how handsome he is! =^.^= (I only had a little heart attack when I saw his “falling from window” photos. Holy cow! Glad he’s okay.)

  5. Pingback: 16 “Then And Now” Cats Photos (and… my cat Salvador) | Kitty Bloger

  6. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

