Hangover cat

Hangover cat

3 thoughts on “Hangover cat

  1. Hi, I must admit laughing at the pictures on your blog, I’ll be following from now on. As a Border Terrier I’m not a huge fan of cats, not all cats – some are ok – just the two who live upstairs from me, especially a particularly evil cat called Raffles who has vowed to kill me!
    I’ll visit again soon
    Love Bones

  2. Hey there, i didn’t get it the 1st time, but then i’ve realized, i need to take a closer look. So go ‘head and keep up the good work! Me luvin those cool cats a lot.

Leave a Reply

