36 thoughts on “3 Things your cat wants for Christmas

  1. Pingback: Day 103: Stop Motion Animated Cat Short – day 1 « GrubbyGrrrl's 365 Days of Cats

  2. Wait. I don’t like peas, I don’t think my cat would, either! I love your cartoons and you are just so right on what a cat wants for Christmas!

  3. :-) Awesome KB. Kartoon Kitty Humor at it’s finest.

    Those cats in my yard are my teachers… hungry demanding teachers, but awesome ones too.
    Appreciate the like.

    Vivek

Leave a Reply

