Not funny

not funny

3 thoughts on “Not funny

  1. Guess what…I’ve awarded you the Versatile Blogger Award! I guess it’s a little like a blog chain letter, and you can take it or leave it, if you like. Should you decide to accept this award, there are a few things you need to do:

    1. Thank me in a blog post, and provide a link back to my blog, http://yourbrainonpandas.com/
    2. List 7 things about you that we, your readers may not know. (my favorite part)
    3. Pass the award on to 7 more people, with a link to their blogs as part of the list. There may at one time been a requirement to add them to your blogroll, but I can’t remember, as I have procrastinated doing this for long enough that I lost track of the original email instructions.

    Be the Bear!
    Bob T. Panda

Leave a Reply

