Amazing Cat Alarm Clock

6 thoughts on “Amazing Cat Alarm Clock

  1. Ohmigod been there dun that! My cat used to do that for hours if I tried to ignore him, accompanied by pitiful mewing sounds. “Mom, mom, mom, come play with me, let me come play with you, I neeeeed you!!!” I tried just letting him in the room, but he would not let me sleep. Just like an overactive toddler, he wanted to -play-, not sleep. Sleep was for when Mommy wasn’t home, so he could store up plenty of energy for playtime! 😉

    KC & Co.

Leave a Reply

