Cute Caracal

Cute Caracal

16 thoughts on “Cute Caracal

    • Russell, I wish I could say the same. I love all cats, especially the BIG CATS! Actually, I love all animals…every single one if them!!!

      I do hope you have a great day!

      Teresa 😀

    • I hate it when you go to post, and someone or something says “I detect that you’ve already said that”, so it doesn’t post. So here I am trying it one more time…I wish I could say I held a bobcat…but I haven’t…:(
      I love all animals…every one of them…big cats are interesting and beautiful to me…have a great day…
      Teresa 😀

Leave a Reply

